The Revolting World of Stanley Brown

  • Rank #
  • Premiered: Sep 2012
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • CBBC
  • Friday at 17
  • Children Comedy Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 21, 2012
The Brown family move to their new home after having to leave their last one because Stanley used it for one of his disgusting experiments. He's promised his mum that there will be no .. show full overview
Gut Instinct
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 28, 2012
Stanley and Steph lock horns as they both want a lift from mum to go out but she cannot take them both. A plate of egg sandwiches proves to be his unlikely saviour.
Pain in the Leg
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 05, 2012
Mike has an accident while testing Stanley's new invention, the 'Dizzybuster'. Stanley is forced to take Mike's place and become a junior marine; all is fine until General Crawford turns .. show full overview
Night of the Living Virus
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 2012
Stanley is making the most revolting film ever, but first, he must find a leading lady. Daisy turns out to have unexpected talents although it soon becomes obvious that she isn't .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 2012
Stanley's things keep going missing, but who is the thief? It gets worse when Jess' tarantula also goes missing. The pressure's on to find the culprit and save Jess' spider before Stanley's mum spots it. A ghostly sleepover uncovers the culprit.
Stanley the Time Waster
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 26, 2012
Archie is worried Stanley seems to have lost his mojo - he's stopped coming up with revolting experiments! Archie panics and tells a little white lie, resulting in Stanley no longer .. show full overview
Stonecold Stanley
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 2012
Jess is in serious trouble. Stanley and Mike want to help but Jess won't tell them what she's done. Things get more mysterious when she and Steph start becoming best buddies. Mum's .. show full overview
Scab Hunters
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 2012
It's a battle of the scabs - Stanley verses arch-rival Geekboy2000. Stanley needs only one more gruesome scab to finish his ultimate collection and beat his rival to the honour of the .. show full overview
Smells Like Teen Spirit
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 16, 2012
Stanley's mum is launching her new aftershave, 'Demolition - for Men' and she wants everything to be perfect. She gives Stanley a stern warning that nothing can go wrong but Stanley has .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 23, 2012
Love is in the air for Stanley and Mike when a mysterious girl turns up and distracts them from his new exploding volcano invention... but who is she and why has she appeared now? With .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 30, 2012
Archie keeps ruining Stanley's revolting experiments and something needs to be done about it. When eccentric Aunty Amy, just back from the jungle, makes a surprise visit, Stanley thinks .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 07, 2012
Stanley's neighbour, Jess, claims that she can burp the loudest. Not one to be out-done, Stanley builds a machine (the 'Juicinator') to help him create the loudest burp ever. His plans .. show full overview
1x13 Show finale
Archie Gets Busted!
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 14, 2012
Archie travels back to the future to graduate from school but must first convince the mysterious headmaster that he has given up time travelling. This is a clip show which looks back on the series.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update