The One Game

  • Rank #
  • Premiered: Jun 1988
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Unknown
  • Drama Fantasy Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 04, 1988
He's the boss of Britain's most popular games company. He's got a beautiful girlfriend. He's a ruthless and respected businessman. He's worth millions. Nicholas Thorne has it all. Then someone takes it away.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 1988
An old enemy from the past has turned Nick's life upside down. Now he's playing The One Game, a reality game where anyone you meet could be friend or foe. Anyone. A pawn. With his life as the prize.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 18, 1988
The stakes have been raised on The One Game. Nick has been imprisoned, shot at, fought sword battles, and found that every time his opponent is one step ahead. Magnus, his enemy. Formerly his best friend.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 25, 1988
The battle of wits between Nick and Magnus reaches its end game. Everything will come down to one final realisation and then confrontation. For The One Game started many years before ...

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update