The Night Of

  • Score 8.7
  • Premiered: Jul 2016
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 1909
  • Rank #378
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Sunday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
The Beach
Air date
Jul 10, 2016
What starts as a perfect night for Pakistani-American student Nasir “Naz” Khan becomes a nightmare when he’s arrested for murder.
Subtle Beast
Air date
Jul 17, 2016
As attorney John Stone counsels Naz, lead detective Dennis Box investigates the crime.
A Dark Crate
Air date
Jul 24, 2016
Awaiting his formal arraignment at Rikers Island, Naz realizes that his survival, or perhaps his demise, rests with a particular inmate, Freddy.
The Art of War
Air date
Jul 31, 2016
At Rikers, an inmate named Calvin takes Naz into his confidence as Freddy continues to make protection overtures. On the outside looking in, Stone plays detective and uncovers some .. show full overview
The Season of the Witch
Air date
Aug 07, 2016
Detective Box reconstructs Naz’s whereabouts on “the night of.”
Samson and Delilah
Air date
Aug 14, 2016
As prosecutor Helen Weiss prepares for trial, Naz’s alliance with Freddy deepens.
Ordinary Death
Air date
Aug 21, 2016
The trial of The State v. Nasir Khan moves to the defense phase.
1x8 Show finale
The Call of the Wild
Air date
Aug 28, 2016
In the series finale, Stone finds himself in the spotlight thanks to a controversy enveloping Naz's defense team.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: