The Lying Game

  • Premiered: Aug 2011
  • Episodes: 30
  • Followers: 2832
  • Ended
  • ABC Family
  • Monday at 21
  • Drama Mystery Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
The Revengers
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 08, 2013
Alec is in jail following his arrest for Derek's murder, but he still manages to unnerve Emma, who is desperate for answers. Rebecca and Sutton's mother-daughter bonding consists of .. show full overview
Cheat, Play, Love
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 15, 2013
Sutton steps up her plans to win back Ethan, and makes a point to let Emma know her intentions. Feeling left out of Emma and Thayer's growing closeness, Mads visits her father in prison .. show full overview
Advantage Sutton
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2013
Rebecca advises Sutton to reclaim her life, leading Sutton to challenge Emma to a tennis match - winner gets to live as Sutton Mercer. Ethan is in danger of failing out of school, so .. show full overview
A Kiss Before Lying
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 29, 2013
Emma learns more about what happened the night Sutton's car went into the lake, raising her suspicions about whether her sister has been truthful. Ted invites his family to be his guests .. show full overview
Much Ado About Everything
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 05, 2013
Emma and Thayer further their investigation into the twins' birth mother and what Sutton may know about her. Laurel begins to suspect that something is not right with her sister and .. show full overview
Catch Her in the Lie
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 12, 2013
The Flipside Formal offers Emma the chance to try and trap Rebecca and Sutton in a lie, but she needs Ethan's help to pull it off. Laurel struggles with where her loyalties lie, while .. show full overview
Regrets Only
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 19, 2013
Emma struggles to make sense of newfound revelations and shifts in her relationships with Ethan and Thayer. After hearing Emma's suspicions about Rebecca, Sutton's faith in her mother .. show full overview
Bride and Go Seek
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 26, 2013
Everyone gathers to celebrate Dan and Theresa's wedding but the celebrations do not go off as planned. Ethan figures out who Emma is protecting and confronts her about shutting him out. .. show full overview
The Grave Truth
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2013
Ethan's confession to Dan threatens to shatter the brothers' relationship forever. Sutton receives a mysterious phone call that may provide some valuable information. Emma's feelings for .. show full overview
2x10 Show finale
To Lie For
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 2013
The charity gala takes a somber turn as everyone honors the memory of a loved one. Dan issues Ethan an ultimatum that has heartbreaking consequences. Emma finally confronts Rebecca about .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: