• Score 6.3
  • Premiered: May 2006
  • Episodes: 102
  • Followers: 219
  • Rank #1686
  • Ended
  • MTV
  • Tuesday at 10


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 6
Put On a Happy Face
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 27, 2010
Heidi heads home to show her family her post-surgery look, and Kristin's all-night partying begins to worry Audrina, Lo and Stephanie.
Rumor Has It
Episode overview
Air date
May 04, 2010
Stephanie gets blamed for spreading the rumors about Kristin's drug abuse problems, and Spencer lashes out when his sister approaches him at a party....
The Elephant in the Room
Episode overview
Air date
May 11, 2010
Kristin urges Audrina to commit to Ryan, then moves in to get closer to Brody and Spencer causes as scene when he gets angry with Holly at Enzo's party....
This is Goodbye
Episode overview
Air date
May 18, 2010
Heidi and Spencer's behavior cause their friends and family to make a difficult choice, while Kristin and Brody hook up but agree to stay single.
A new Bird
Episode overview
Air date
May 25, 2010
Brody puts his friendship with Kristin on the line when he starts seeing another girl. Lo sets Stephanie up on a double date....
Ghost from the Past
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 01, 2010
Kristin has a hard time moving on from Brody. Audrina bumps in to Justin and starts to have doubts about her relationship with Ryan.
The Company You Keep
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 08, 2010
When Justin Bobby shows up onstage at a show Audrina, Steph and Lo are at, all the girls are surprised.
Between a Rocker and a Hard Place
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 15, 2010
Audrina's relationship with Ryan is put to the test when he meets Justin for the first time. Brody sides with Kristin when Allie picks a fight with her.
Break-Up to Make-Up
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 22, 2010
It's Audrina's birthday and the gang, including Justin, board a boat at Marina Del Ray to celebrate. Elsewhere, Kristin has another run in with Allie at a club where a fight erupts. Also .. show full overview
Welcome To The Jungle
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 29, 2010
The gang heads to Costa Rica for a group surf trip, and Brody gets jealous when Kristin hooks up with a local bartender. Meanwhile, Audrina fights her attraction to Justin, and Stephanie finds herself at odds with the jungle environment
Loves Me Not
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 06, 2010
Brody and Kristin have a heart-to-heart, she wants to give their relationship another shot and Stephanie starts seeing someone new.
6x12 Show finale
All Good Things...
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 13, 2010
In the final episode of The Hills, there will be goodbyes, tears, promises, love and heartbreak. Kristin will have to decide if she's going to make a major change in her life, which may .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: