The Heart, She Holler

  • Premiered: Nov 2011
  • Episodes: 28
  • Followers: 33
  • Ended
  • Adult Swim
  • Daily at 12
  • Comedy Horror Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
In Meatro
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 02, 2014
One billion gods working inside three thrillion universes couldn't possibly create a reality this stupid.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2014
The history of America is a narrative concerning the triumph of white supremacy.
Klansgender Rights
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 2014
Children are born corrupt, but gradually over time they begin to pass away and then rot.
Groaning Amore
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 05, 2014
When little ol' love finally learns to talk, it chooses instead to yowl until its throat fills with brown.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 2014
For once, the tail manages to catch its snake and gobbles it down with a side of bibleberries.
Slaughter Me to Heaven
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 09, 2014
The only true fact left in the whole world turns out to be a police sting to catch sexual predators and lock them up behind pearly gates.
Congroined Hearts
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 10, 2014
While it is busy having fun, victory is eaten by time flies.
The Comening
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 11, 2014
The Comening the Comening theComening theComeningtheComening theComeningtheComeningtheComening, etc.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: