The Haves and the Have Nots

  • Score - -
  • Premiered: Unknown
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 11
  • Rank #8494
  • Running
  • OWN
  • Tuesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Big Surprise (Pilot)
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2013
Cryer family patriarch Jim discovers that his daughter has recently become friends with his mistress, Candace, who then takes the opportunity to blackmail him in the premiere of this .. show full overview
Playing In The Deep End
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2013
Jim tells David that Candace is blackmailing him; Wyatt wonders about Jeffery's sexuality; Candace tries to seduce Jim.
Beautifully Dysfunctional
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 04, 2013
Candace increases pressure on Jim; David hires a sleazy detective; Benny wants Candace to pay the overdue mortgage on Hanna's house.
Entering the Race
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 2013
Jim announces his plan to run for governor; Candace threatens to go to the media; a notice of eviction is delivered to Hanna's house.
A Woman's Pride
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 18, 2013
Benny is confronted over mortgaging Hanna's house; David plans to put an end to his problems with Candace; and Hanna learns that Katheryn has cancer.
Angry Sex
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 25, 2013
Candace seduces Jim once again; David takes matters into his own hands; Celine envies Hanna; Veronica confronts Candace.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update