The Great Outdoors

  • Premiered: Jul 2010
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 2
  • Ended
  • BBC Four
  • Wednesday at 21
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 28, 2010
Rambling club organiser Bob begins a titanic battle of wills with the newest member.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 04, 2010
The group face down the rambler's worst enemy - a farmer blocking public rights of way.
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 11, 2010
On the annual trip to the south coast, Bob and Christine's rivalry comes to a head.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: