• Premiered: Feb 2023
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 43
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
To Be a King
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 12, 2023
Six armed men steal £26m worth of gold from the Brink’s-Mat security depot and set about trying to dispose of the bullion. DCI Brian Boyce sets up a police task force to investigate.
There's Something Going on in Kent
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 19, 2023
A chain is set up to smelt the stolen Brink's-Mat gold, sell it back into the market and launder the profits. The police investigation leads them to Kent and Kenneth Noye.
The Consequences Are Mine
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 26, 2023
The police set up surveillance on Noye and are led to Palmer and more of the gold chain suspects. The resulting raids end in tragedy in Noye's garden.
Vengeance Is Easy, Justice Is Hard
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2023
In Tenerife, Palmer learns he is wanted by the police. Cooper and Parry's plan to move cash across Europe comes unstuck. Noye's murder trial comes to a dramatic conclusion.
The Boy You Were
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 2023
Palmer is caught after attempting to escape to Brazil. The police learn that Cooper and Parry have been laundering the Brink's-Mat millions. Cooper is arrested, but Parry escapes.
1x6 Show finale
I'll Be Remembered
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 19, 2023
Palmer is found not guilty. Parry is arrested in Spain. Noye and his associates are convicted, but the police realise the gold was split after the robbery.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: