The Equalizer

  • Premiered: Sep 1985
  • Episodes: 88
  • Followers: 18
  • Ended
  • CBS
  • Unknown
  • Action Crime Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
The Last Campaign
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 26, 1988
The aide to an ambitious candidate for state senator discovers that her boss is blackmailing the incumbent into endorsing his candidacy.
Sea of Fire
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 1988
A desperate high school principal calls on McCall for help in combating the gang responsible for the rape of a girl in the school gymnasium.
Riding the Elephant
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 1988
McCall helps a Thai boxer and his girl friend extricate themselves from the clutches of a racketeer with old connections to McCall's former employers.
Eighteen with a Bullet
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 16, 1988
McCall and Mickey try to help a young rock singer escape from her greedy, immoral manager.
Day of the Covenant
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 07, 1988
Scott learns first hand about the anti-apartheid movement when his girl friend becomes the target of a zealous Afrikaner who believes she's a terrorist.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 14, 1988
Mickey Kostmayer is captured when a Company operation fails, and he's turned against McCall using drugs and torture.
Making of a Martyr
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 11, 1989
A gun control advocate whose husband was crippled by a stray bullet seeks McCall's help when she receives threatening phone calls.
The Sins of Our Fathers
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 18, 1989
McCall reluctantly agrees to help the wife of a mobster find her kidnapped son, who's a pawn in a game of revenge against his father.
The Visitation
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 01, 1989
McCall's reunion with a former lover is interrupted when her medical skills are needed to deal with a deadly virus being carried by a pair of thugs responsible for killing an international arms dealer.
Past Imperfect
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 15, 1989
An international crime cartel tries to use a man's estranged son against him when the man refuses to honor their wishes.
Trial by Ordeal
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 01, 1989
McCall becomes the defense counsel when a Company tribunal on charges of treason tries Control.
Silent Fury
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 08, 1989
McCall tries to help a young woman who is one of the victims of a series of robberies directed against the deaf community.
Lullaby of Darkness
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 1989
McCall tries to help a woman and her daughter escape from her abusive husband.
17 Zebra
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 06, 1989
McCall investigates when a mission worker tells him about several winos who have died from heart attacks enroute to the hospital in paramedic ambulances.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 13, 1989
McCall tries to help a girl and her friend, a confused man who claims to an extraterrestrial being hunted by killers.
Time Present, Time Past
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 20, 1989
Scott is kidnapped along with a former Bulgarian agent McCall helped to defect ten years earlier, and later undergoes his baptism into his father's world when he accompanies a team trying to rescue the man.
Prisoners of Conscience
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 27, 1989
McCall's search for a kidnapped Chilean poet gets very intense when he learns the kidnapper killed his father many years ago.
The Caper
Episode overview
Air date
May 04, 1989
A cleaning woman works at cross-purposes to McCall as she tries to solve a murder she witnessed.
Heart of Justice
Episode overview
Air date
May 11, 1989
A bitter man tries to get revenge on the men who brutalized his wife but he calls McCall when someone else gets them first.
Race Traitors
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 1989
McCall answers a call for help from Kostmayer's old neighborhood, where a racist group is harassing a black family.
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 10, 1989
McCall helps two sisters whom are the victims of a revenge that has been plotted by a master strategy game player.
4x22 Show finale
Suicide Squad
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 24, 1989
McCall comes to the aid of a college student who's lost his athletic scholarship and fears disappointing his parents, and turns to drug dealing as a way to make the big money they expect.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: