The Confession Killer

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Dec 2019
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 22
  • Rank #5929
  • Ended
  • Netflix
  • Friday at 3


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Everything Except Poison
Air date
Dec 06, 2019
The hunt for two missing women leads authorities to Henry Lee Lucas. In court, he drops a bombshell, setting off a media circus and riveting a nation.
Make It Strawberry
Air date
Dec 06, 2019
At Georgetown, Lucas regales visiting officers with stories to clear murder cases. But one Lubbock family will do their own police work to refute him.
War in Waco
Air date
Dec 06, 2019
Suspicions about Lucas’s confessions crescendo as a front-page investigative story hits the newsstands, and an ambitious DA takes on the Texas Rangers.
All the Damn Lies
Air date
Dec 06, 2019
As families long for closure, the manipulation continues. Years later, on death row, Lucas steps up the fight for his life. But the lies don't stop.
1x5 Show finale
Not One Shred of Evidence
Air date
Dec 06, 2019
DNA testing and a close examination of the evidence reveal the truth about Lucas — and the officers who let the real killers get away with murder.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: