The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

  • Score - -
  • Premiered: Unknown
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 1426
  • Rank #438
  • Running
  • Netflix
  • Daily


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Chapter One: October Country
Air date
Oct 26, 2018
While Greendale readies for a Halloween eclipse, Sabrina faces a crucial decision and Harvey makes an unexpected declaration.
Chapter Two: The Dark Baptism
Air date
Oct 26, 2018
A legendary guest visits Spellman Mortuary, Ambrose explores a grim revelation, and Sabrina stuns the coven with a shocking announcement.
Chapter Three: The Trial of Sabrina Spellman
Air date
Oct 26, 2018
As Sabrina confronts a long line of family secrets, Harvey faces turmoil at home -- and shares a secret of his own.
Chapter Four: Witch Academy
Air date
Oct 26, 2018
Sabrina takes a weekend trip. Father Blackwood poses a pivotal question. Roz and Susie stage an impromptu -- and unnerving -- sleepover.
Chapter Five: Dreams in a Witch House
Air date
Oct 26, 2018
A mysterious demon wreaks havoc on Spellman Mortuary. Sabrina goes rogue and puts her powers to the test.
Chapter Six: An Exorcism in Greendale
Air date
Oct 26, 2018
Harvey, Roz and Susie explore a mysterious force of evil. Sabrina digs deeper into Ms. Wardwell's intentions. Hilda pursues a new beginning.
Chapter Seven: Feast of Feasts
Air date
Oct 26, 2018
The coven prepares for an annual ritual as Harvey takes part in a Kinkle family tradition. Sabrina grows suspicious of Lady Blackwood.
Chapter Eight: The Burial
Air date
Oct 26, 2018
A disaster rattles the Greendale community. Desperate to help, Sabrina attempts a new kind of dark magic -- with the assistance of an unusual ally.
Chapter Nine: The Returned Man
Air date
Oct 26, 2018
Sabrina recruits Roz for a crucial mission. Susie reconnects with her past. Lord Blackwood challenges Aunt Zelda's authority.
Chapter Ten: The Witching Hour
Air date
Oct 26, 2018
A revolutionary attack divides the witches and mortals of Greendale, and Sabrina braces for a life-changing choice.
Chapter Eleven: A Midwinter's Tale
Air date
Dec 14, 2018
As the winter solstice approaches, Sabrina orchestrates an emotional séance with serious consequences, and Susie's merry plans turn menacing.
Chapter Twelve: The Epiphany
Air date
Apr 05, 2019
This episode has no summary.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: