• Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Oct 2019
  • Episodes: 14
  • Followers: 12
  • Rank #8028
  • Running
  • Facebook Watch
  • Friday at 4


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Through The Woods
Air date
Oct 11, 2019
High school loner, Evie Grayson, finds herself in over her head when she witnesses three teenage local drug dealers commit murder deep in the woods. Brutally threatened into silence, .. show full overview
Air date
Oct 11, 2019
Teenager Lanie Bouchard, finds herself exhibiting disconcerting symptoms after she secretly gives birth to her daughter, Laura. Her adoptive parents planned to keep the pregnancy a .. show full overview
Blood Money
Air date
Oct 11, 2019
After Thurston Polk threatens the lone witness of his crime into silence, he and his friends find themselves stalked by a less-than-friendly forest spirit intent on vengeance...
Thee Who Breaks Me
Air date
Oct 18, 2019
In an act of desperation to protect against losing the one parent she has left, Evie calls upon the Birch once more.
She's Coming To Get Us
Air date
Oct 18, 2019
After Ryan’s brutal assault the night before, Thurston and Wes pay their friend a visit in the hospital, only to be warned in veiled terms that Evie is coming to hurt them. Shook by .. show full overview
Skeletons in the Closet
Air date
Oct 25, 2019
Forced apart from her daughter and thrown back into teenage 'normalcy' at high school, Lanie finds her maternal instincts coming out in bizarre ways. With the situation at home growing .. show full overview
Air date
Oct 31, 2019
After Thad’s grizzly death, Lanie finds the house on lockdown as her parents' rules grow increasingly harsh. Dying to connect with her daughter, she takes drastic measures to run away and start over, but her sanctuary is short-lived...
Creepy Eve Is The King's Points
Air date
Oct 31, 2019
Word has spread of Evie’s potential connection to the deaths of Ryan and Wes, making Evie even more of a social pariah. Returning home to learn that her father has been assaulted by men .. show full overview
Flesh and Blood
Air date
Oct 31, 2019
After another disturbing loss, Thurston tries to get the hell out of dodge earlier than planned with Gavin. However, his worst fears are soon realized when his brother becomes the new target of the Birch.
I Will Be Calm
Air date
Nov 08, 2019
Lanie wakes to find herself locked away in a mysterious bunker under the watchful eye of Dr. Sampson. But with Lanie growing more aware of her abilities, Dr. Sampson doesn't realize the power she's up against...
Making Amends
Air date
Nov 15, 2019
Waking with regrets, Evie decides to put an end to the bloodshed, but The Birch has other plans. After all, a mother’s love never dies.
Murphy's Law
Air date
Nov 15, 2019
After pleading with Evie to spare Gavin’s life, Thurston is caught by Sebastian and his men. When Thurston comes clean to them about Evie's blood-quest, Sebastian proposes a simple solution to their problems - kill the Graysons.
Love Is Colder Than Death
Air date
Nov 22, 2019
Sickened and exhausted by the bloodshed, can Evie and Thurston work together to end their feud by targeting the true source of both their problems?
A Mother's Love Never Dies
Air date
Nov 29, 2019
Lanie returns home to rescue Laura and enact vicious vengeance on her parents, who she learns have morbid plans in store for them both.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: