Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003)

  • Score 9.0
  • Premiered: Feb 2003
  • Episodes: 155
  • Followers: 79
  • Rank #2807
  • Ended
  • FOX
  • Saturday at 10


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 7
Tempus Fugit
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 13, 2008
When the Time Window is finally repaired, the Turtles enter into it to head home, but instead of finding themselves back in the lair, our heroes find themselves with Viral! She’s escaped .. show full overview
Karate Schooled
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 20, 2008
When the Turtles are reunited with Casey and April, it's smiles all around ... until it becomes clear that Casey's being brainwashed by his new martial arts instructor, Master Khan, a .. show full overview
Something Wicked
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 27, 2008
The Turtles journey into cyberspace as Cybernauts on a mission to save as much of Master Splinter as they can find. But, they find far more than they bargined for as an old foe is re-born in the digital world...
The Engagement Ring
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 2008
Casey and Raph head to Chinatown to find an engagement ring for April. They find one, all right. Too bad it has dark, transformational powers. Powers that are of interest to Hun and the Purple Dragons as well.
Hacking Stockman
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 18, 2008
While Don focuses on collecting Splinter’s data bits, his brothers find themselves pulled into a war between The Foot and the Purple Dragons. But things get a lot worse when the .. show full overview
Incredible Shrinking Serling
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2008
Serling, desperate to return to his own time, builds a makeshift Time Window. Unfortunately, he accidentally shrinks himself to five inches tall and goes on a time traveling adventure. .. show full overview
Identity Crisis
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 2008
Cyber Shredder releases a virus that wipes out the Turtles' memories and brainwashes them into thinking they are his loyal Foot minions.
Web Wranglers
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 08, 2008
The Cyber Shredder creates a web portal that he hopes will allow him to venture from cyberspace into the real world. The villain first tests the device by releasing all sorts of mutants .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 15, 2008
The Turtles find more of Splinter's data bits embedded within Mikey's favorite online video game superquest and have to play the game to retrieve them from the treasure.
Virtual Reality Check
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 22, 2008
Shredder makes the turtles believe they have left cyberspace, when they are really still there giving him important information about how to build a portal.
City Under Siege
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 29, 2008
The Shredder hacks into a computer grid reprograms every electronic device in N.Y.
Super Power Struggle
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 21, 2009
When Raph gets hold of a cape that grants him super powers, an impressed Justice Force invites him into their ranks and Mikey gets super jealous. But when Dr. Malignus tries to get the .. show full overview
7x13 Show finale
Wedding Bells and Bytes
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 28, 2009
The Turtles and Master Splinter get ready for April and Casey's wedding.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: