Talk to Me (UK)

  • Premiered: Jun 2007
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Unknown
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 10, 2007
Shortly before their wedding, all is not well between Woody and Claire. Additionally, Woody's best friend Mitch just dumped Claire's best friend Ally.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 17, 2007
Claire is back with Woody, but worries that Mitch will disrupt the wedding. At the wedding reception Scott upsets Kelly, sending her into the welcoming arms of her pupil Aaron.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 24, 2007
With the wedding out of the way, Claire and Mitch meet up again. Kelly breaks up with Aaron.
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 01, 2007
Guilty at missing her dad's funeral, Claire confesses her affair with Mitch to Woody, who leaves her and angrily confronts Mitch. Meanwhile, Kelly is caught in the fallout of her affair with student Aaron.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update