• Premiered: Feb 2016
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 24
  • Ended
  • BBC Two
  • Saturday at 21
  • Comedy Drama Mini-series Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 27, 2016
An obnoxious group of friends struggle to survive the stag weekend from hell as a deer-hunting expedition quickly turns messy. Timid teacher Ian Telford joins the stag weekend of his .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2016
The stag weekend from hell continues as the ever-diminishing group of friends are joined by a suspicious latecomer, who divides loyalties and leads them deeper into danger. Trapped in .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 2016
The remaining members of the group pull together in an attempt to uncover the identity of their killer - and survive the stag weekend from hell.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: