Okamikakushi ~ Masque of the Wolf

  • Premiered: Jan 2010
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 5
  • Ended
  • TBS (JP)
  • Friday
  • Animation Horror Mystery Suspense Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Town of Joga
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 08, 2010
Hiroshi Kuzumi and his wheelchair-bound younger sister Mana Kuzumi arrive in the town of Jōga. As they and their father are moving into their new apartment, Hiroshi meets Isuzu .. show full overview
Older Brothers, Younger Sisters
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 15, 2010
Hiroshi explains to Isuzu his concern over Ogasawara's sudden "transfer". Nemuru has a heated conversation with Isuzu after school, but Isuzu plays it off and later tells Kaname that she .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2010
Issei takes Hiroshi, Kaname, Isuzu, and Mana to the river for a picnic. Kaname and Isuzu go for a swim, and Isuzu accidentally drenches Hiroshi, using the opportunity to flirt with him. .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 29, 2010
Kanoko, a girl with glowing red eyes, kisses her boyfriend in an alley. The next morning, Kaname gives Hiroshi a tour of the library and shows him some of Jōga's legends, such as glowing .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 05, 2010
Hiroshi revisits the murder scene he witnessed the previous day, remembering Sakaki's revelation about a group of murderers roaming the city. At school, he confronts Nemuru over her cold .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2010
Hiroshi becomes concerned about Isuzu when she skips school, and goes to take her the notes she missed only to be turned away by Isuzu's mother. Later in the evening, Isuzu calls Hiroshi .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2010
Hiroshi awakens in his bed, but realizes what had happened was real when both Isuzu and Nemuru are absent from school. Kaname, concerned over Isuzu's continued absence, contacts Hiroshi .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2010
Nemuru releases Kaname from prison and confirms her theory that they are the Jōga wolves, but warns her not to delve further into her research. Sakaki contacts Shigetsu, Nemuru's uncle .. show full overview
The Sealed Room
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2010
Sakaki tosses Hiroshi a knife before locking up the shrine. Hiroshi pressures Nemuru for answers, and she explains Jōga's secrets to him. Meanwhile, Kasai pursuades Nemuru's father to .. show full overview
The Hassaku Festival
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2010
Hiroshi's father shows him the Counting Rhyme and speculates on the history of the Jōga wolves, while Isuzu, fully recovered, contemplates going to the Hassaku Festival and Nemuru learns .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 18, 2010
The Vigilance Committee member warns the whole crowd, and as soon as Nemuru hears this she, Isuzu, and her acolytes run upstairs to get to the dam before Sakaki does, taking a shorcut .. show full overview
1x12 Show finale
Mysterious Stories of Joga
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 25, 2010
Six months after the Hassaku Festival, Hiroshi, Isuzu, Nemuru, and Kaname meet at Jōga's ice-cream parlour to discuss Kaname's idea for an Occult Research Club, much to Hiroshi's dismay. .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: