• Score - -
  • Premiered: Nov 2017
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 183
  • Rank #1567
  • Running
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 10


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Disuss
A Box of Dunkies and Two Squirts of Maple Syrup
Air date
Nov 05, 2017
Bridgette pursues a former hookup for an opinion on her post-birth vagina; Meanwhile, she also learns that Rafi, her baby's father, is dating someone new.
1,800 Filet-O-Fishes & One Small Diet Coke
Air date
Nov 12, 2017
Left in charge of Ally's house for the day, Bridgette fantasizes about what it would be like living the life of a wealthy, stay-at-home mom. Meanwhile, Nelson vaccinates Larry without Rafi's consent or knowledge.
Half a Sheet Cake & a Blue-Raspberry Slushie
Air date
Nov 19, 2017
Nelson convinces Bridge to use visualization techniques to improve her life. Inspired by Eliza's financial success with an online venture, a broke Bridge takes to Craigslist for some fast cash.
Deep-Dish Pizza & a Shot of Holy Water
Air date
Nov 26, 2017
Bridget, Eliza and Nelson participate in an extreme mud run; Rafi and Tutu baptize Larry without Bridget's consent.
Run, Bridgette, Run or Forty-Eight Burnt Cupcakes & Graveyard Rum
Air date
Dec 03, 2017
Bridget is conflicted on Father's Day as she chooses different paths to forgive Rafi for baptizing Larry.
Chocolate Pudding & a Cooler of Gatorade
Air date
Dec 10, 2017
Having realized her true passion for basketball, Bridge tries out for the WNBA. A visit with Father Eddie leaves an at-the-edge Rafi at a crossroads. Tutu reconnects with someone from her past.
Family-Sized Popcorn & a Can of Wine
Air date
Dec 17, 2017
Bridge, Eliza and Larry spend a day together searching for Bridge's towed car; Tutu has a manic episode.
Mark's Lunch & Two Cups Of Coffee
Air date
Dec 31, 2017
Bridgette matches with her estranged Dad on Tinder.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: