Six Degrees

  • Premiered: Sep 2006
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 27
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Thursday at 22
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 21, 2006
In the premiere episode we meet six people connected to each others. Laura is a grieving single mother. Whitney is the self-made success story. Steven, the artist/photographer. Damian, .. show full overview
What Are the Odds?
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 28, 2006
Mae changes her mind about leaving New York; Carlos has his hands full with a case of attempted murder; Laura starts her new job; Whitney struggles with planning her wedding; Damian's .. show full overview
A New Light
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 05, 2006
Laura perception of her deceased husband is changed by a video she received; Steven is urged to mix business with pleasure by a younger woman ; While Mae seeks help in locating an old acquaintance from Carlos, who's in a difficult case.
The Puncher
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 2006
While Whitney plans her wedding, the streets of New York are threaten by the Puncher, a rogue criminal who punches, what seems to be, total strangers and runs. Carlos and Mae go on a .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 2006
Damian reveals to Carlos what he knows about Mae and her past, while Mae makes her bags, so she can run away from the place shes called home. Laura supports Whitney through her rough .. show full overview
What You Wish For
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 2006
Damian decide to proposes to Regina but still won’t be honest about his criminal past. Steven finally gets a chance to spend quality time with his son, but when Whitney offers him the .. show full overview
Slings and Arrows
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2007
Laura decides to leave the past behind when she has her first date since her husband died. But when she and Andrew visit a gallery opening, she discovers the photograph that Steven had .. show full overview
Get a Room
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2007
While Whitney and Carlos are searching for a new apartment, Carlos, Anya and Casemans are seeing their life radically changing when an friend from their past returns. During the .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 23, 2007
The relation between Whitney and Laura is complicated by the fact that Whitneys dad, developer Henry Crane, tries to raze Sedgewicks, a local landmark with significance to Laura and her .. show full overview
Ray's Back
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 30, 2007
Charismatic multi-millionaire Ray Jones, a pivotal figure in the lives of Whitney, Laura, Damian and Caseman, returns to town and turns their worlds upside-down -- starting with a nude .. show full overview
Surstromming or a Slice
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 06, 2007
Ray hires Laura and Caseman to decorate his new office space, and while working together, they figure out that they have chemistry. However, Ray learns that Caseman means more to Whitney .. show full overview
Objects in the Mirror
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 13, 2007
Steven and Laura take a step in the right direction, Carlos and Mae rekindle a lost flame, and Damian and Whitney continue to deal with the stress and pressures of their new boss, Ray.
1x13 Show finale
A Simple Twist of Fate
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 30, 2007
In the series finale Laura struggles with her relationship involvement with Steven when Whitney tells her of her feelings towards him. Damian and Whitney's assistant struggle to get .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: