Sherwood (2022)

  • Premiered: Jun 2022
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 77
  • Running
  • BBC One
  • Monday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 13, 2022
DCS Ian St Clair is called to investigate a tragic and unexpected murder in an ex-mining town as news of the crime threatens to inflame historic tensions.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 14, 2022
As the hunt for the killer continues, Kevin Salisbury from the MET arrives to assist in the investigation. And tensions mount as the killer torments the community further.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 2022
As Ian and Kevin are called to the scene of a second murder, news breaks of a former spy in the community at Gary’s memorial service. Meanwhile, Scott remains at large.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2022
With two killers now on the run, Ian is forced to call in the Met to support the manhunt. Meanwhile, the hunt for the mystery spy cop intensifies as a link to Scott is found.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 27, 2022
As the manhunt closes in on Scott and Andy’s location, the search for the spy cop turns the clock back to 1984 to reveal their identity and the events of that fateful night.
1x6 Season finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 28, 2022
In a bid to protect those involved, Ian finds himself determined now more than ever to find the spy cop. The community attempts to heal in the wake of its loss.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: