Secret State

  • Premiered: Nov 2012
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 93
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Drama Mini-series Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 2012
Deputy Prime Minister Tom Dawkins vows to take on the American petrochemical company Petrofex after a devastating accident on British soil. Following the suspicious death of the Prime .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 2012
Following his shock election victory, Tom Dawkins launches an enquiry into the toxicology anomalies at the blast in Scarrow. As British intelligence locates the whereabouts of .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 21, 2012
After revelations of covert drone fuel production in Scarrow, Tom Dawkins finds himself in the centre of a political storm. His pursuit of the corrupt banker, Sir Michael Rix, earns him .. show full overview
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 28, 2012
Following the attack on Anthony Fossett, Agnes tries every avenue to contact Tom Dawkins with information about what brought down the former prime minister's plane. When MI6 briefs him .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: