• Premiered: Oct 2018
  • Episodes: 7
  • Followers: 34
  • Ended
  • Sky Atlantic (UK)
  • Thursday at 22
  • Comedy Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode One
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2018
Sally's been living a comfortable but crushingly dull life with her partner of 10 years, David. When David makes a poorly timed and feebly executed attempt at a proposal, it sparks in her a personal crisis...
Episode Two
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 2018
Emma and Sally are officially an item. Sort of. It's Sally's birthday and her parents are due to come for dinner, but Sally is unsure of how to broach the subject of Emma to her very straightlaced, church-going mum and dad. Emma... much less so.
Episode Three
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 08, 2018
It's a question that has been asked through the ages: can eggs be sexy? It's one Sally must answer as her company launches a campaign to make the humble egg seductive. However, as her .. show full overview
Episode Four
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 15, 2018
Emma has landed a small part in Dan's film, which stars Lena Headey as an autistic 19th-century baker. Meanwhile, Sally takes time off work to attend David's father's funeral.
Episode Five
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 22, 2018
Sally is in trouble with her boss Deborah, who thinks that her relationship with Emma is having a detrimental effect on her work.
Episode Six
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 29, 2018
It's the annual work away day (plus night in a hotel) for Sally's marketing department. Emma doesn't want Sally to go, but Sally puts her foot down and joins her team at the hotel, where .. show full overview
1x7 Show finale
Episode Seven
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 2018
It's a some weeks later and Sally and Emma arrive at a plush Scottish hotel.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: