Rush (2014)

  • Premiered: Jul 2014
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 882
  • Ended
  • USA Network
  • Thursday at 21
  • Action Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 17, 2014
When the city’s wealthiest and most elite have a medical emergency, they don’t call an ambulance–they call Dr. Will P. Rush. After an impulsive decision cost him his career as an ER .. show full overview
Don't Ask Me Why
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 24, 2014
Rush is called in to help an up-and-coming MMA fighter who has a past untreated medical condition that could jeopardize a fight — if not his life. Meanwhile, Alex attempts to save his .. show full overview
Learning to Fly
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 31, 2014
Rush is called in to treat a suspicious medical emergency at a social club where Eve is confronted by someone from her past. Meanwhile, Rush reaches out to his estranged father to help .. show full overview
We Are Family
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 07, 2014
Rush and his stepmother go to lunch, leading to an unexpected outcome. Alex’s marriage is strained because of his relationship with Rush. Rush helps a bail officer with his injured .. show full overview
Where Is My Mind?
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 14, 2014
In order to avoid anxiety, Rush takes on any medical call he gets; Eve discovers her value.
You Spin Me Round
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 21, 2014
Rush and Alex plan a bro-weekend at a medical conference only to discover that Rush’s ex-girlfriend Sarah and her new boyfriend are also attending. Meanwhile, Rush treats a politician trying to hide his illness during an election run.
Because I Got High
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 28, 2014
Rush treats a rock star who introduces him to, a powerful hallucinogenic drug that propels him toward a life-changing realization. Meanwhile, Alex takes a call on Rush’s behalf and gets .. show full overview
Get Lucky
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 04, 2014
Rush reconnects with his ex-girlfriend Sarah and finds her a changed person. Meanwhile, Alex goes deeper into Rush’s world and discovers that he may be in over his head. Also, Eve spends .. show full overview
Dirty Work
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 11, 2014
Rush’s renewed relationship with Sarah gets complicated. Meanwhile, Alex tries to control the fallout with his wife. Also, Sarah urges Eve to think about the other possibilities for her future, only to have them shattered when J.P. resurfaces.
1x10 Show finale
Bitter Sweet Symphony
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 18, 2014
Rush makes some big life changes in order to start a new life with Sarah, but he can’t seem to escape the ghosts of his past. Meanwhile, Eve deals with the ramifications of her last .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: