Running The Halls

  • Rank #
  • Premiered: Jan 1993
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • NBC
  • Unknown
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Arrival
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 11, 1993
The school year at Middlefield Academy begins with Shark making Taylor, McBain and Reese roomates. The guys soon battle with some girls down the hall.
The First Mixer
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 18, 1993
McBain and Reese fight over prospective date Holiday for a school dance, endangering their new friendship
Dance Squad
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 25, 1993
Nikki and Holiday battle for a spot on the cheerleading squad; the boys decide to make money by selling food to the students.
The Rowing Competition
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 02, 1993
McBain and Molloy are rowing partners for an intercollegiate race, until they fight, and then fall for each other; the others fight over painting a mural
Taylor grades McBain
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 1993
McBain must pass a geography test to play in the big football game, but Taylor refuses to change McBain's grade angering McBain and the team. So McBain's teammates decide to get Taylor .. show full overview
The Big Kiss
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 16, 1993
McBain and Holiday manage student council campaigns for Taylor and Nikki respectively, leading to dirty tricks, and eventual romantic union.
The Term Paper
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 23, 1993
Reese accuses Molloy of stealing his term paper leading to a trial; McBain, Holiday and Taylor steal a rival school's mascot
Shark Moves In
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 1993
The gang tries to keep the Shark away from a party the boys are holding in their room; Nikki tries to get dates for Reese and Molloy.
McBain Chokes
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 1993
The pressure grows on McBain as he draws closer to breaking a big basketball record and Middlefield draws closer to the b-ball title; Holiday gets day-care duty from Miss Gilman
The Conductor
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 1993
An alumni prompts Reese and Molloy, and McBain and Holiday, to go on a treasure hunt; Taylor falls for the alumni's daughter
The Watch
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 1993
Reese loses Miss Gilman's watch; Taylor attempts to learn magic; the gang tries to get tickets for a rave concert
The Break Up
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 27, 1993
When Holiday is forced to leave Middlefield, McBain finds himself in the arms of another; the others accidentally distribute copies of a science test
1x13 Show finale
Rock Reunion
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 1993
Before spring break, it looks like McBain and Holiday are going to break up when she dates a musician; the gang prepares to go to Mexico for Spring Break

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update