• Premiered: Nov 2006
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 17
  • Ended
  • BBC Three
  • Monday
  • Comedy Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2008
Donna wants to go out on a Friday night, but nobody would accompany her.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2008
Donna wants to impress her old friend Catherine, while Louise becomes the victim of a flasher.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 06, 2008
Donna comforts her boss after the death of his mother, Karen decides to take care of a stray cat, and Louise acquires some unusual art during a stint in charge of the cafe. Meanwhile, Tanya sets her sights on Karl.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 13, 2008
Donna loses faith in humanity when a kebab is stolen from her hands and nobody except Carl seems to understand how upsetting the incident was. Louise and Karen fall out when Karen leaves .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 20, 2008
Donna is angry when she finds out that Carl is selling "their" house, Karen finds it difficult to end her relationship with a very needy man and Louise discovers the thrill of shoplifting.
2x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 27, 2008
Karen is pregnant by Billy. She doesn't want him to know, but Louise tells him anyway.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: