• Score 5.0
  • Premiered: Jun 2018
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 234
  • Rank #1459
  • Running
  • FX (US)
  • Sunday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Air date
Jun 03, 2018
In 1987 New York, Blanca Rodriguez pursues her dream of becoming a house mother after receiving a devastating medical diagnosis. Alongside the members of her newly formed House of .. show full overview
Air date
Jun 10, 2018
Blanca is denied access to a popular bar leading to a purposeful feud. Meanwhile, inexperienced Damon learns the truth about love and sex when he is asked on a date.
Giving and Receiving
Air date
Jun 17, 2018
The House of Evangelista celebrates the holidays and prepares for the Snow Ball in spite of Angel’s lack of holiday spirit. Elektra contemplates undergoing an affirming medical procedure.
The Fever
Air date
Jun 24, 2018
Candy's insecurities about her appearance are heightened when she is criticized at a ball. Blanca worries when Damon and Ricky have a medical scare that threatens to tear them apart.
Mother's Day
Air date
Jul 01, 2018
Blanca is forced to reconnect with her estranged siblings after the death of her mother.
Love is the Message
Air date
Jul 08, 2018
Pray Tell organizes a cabaret for the AIDS ward at a local hospital.
Pink Slip
Air date
Jul 15, 2018
Blanca makes a startling revelation about Lil Papi that changes the House of Evangelista forever. Meanwhile, Elektra rethinks her means of survival when the House of Abundance is evicted from their apartment.
Mother of The Year
Air date
Jul 22, 2018
The ultimate showdown takes places at the Princess Ball, when the House of Evangelista battles against the House of Ferocity and Mother of the Year is decided.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: