Pete Versus Life

  • Premiered: Aug 2010
  • Episodes: 11
  • Followers: 15
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Friday at 22
  • Comedy Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Mum's Cleaner
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 21, 2011
It's double trouble for Pete when he is accused of kidnapping an old lady's dog, while pretending to be a heroin addict to try an impress a Polish cleaner.
Frank Leaves Noreen
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 28, 2011
Pete is back with his ex-girlfriend, Chloe, and is desperate to make a good impression. Unfortunately, Pete's dad, Frank, turns up on his doorstep after deciding that he and Pete's mum should have a break from each other.
The Tennis Player
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 04, 2011
With not much work around, Pete ends up getting a job in a chicken packing factory. Things begin to improve though when his article criticising Britan's seventh best tennis player, .. show full overview
A Night at the Light Opera
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 11, 2011
Pete wins some tickets to see the hit musical Mamma Mia! and, after 'acquiring' a lovely leather jacket from a bag outside a charity shop, manages to find a date, Helene. However, .. show full overview
The Veteran
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 25, 2011
Pete claims that he's been in the army in order to impress Mel, his new girlfriend. Unfortunately for Pete, her brother Tom is a genuine veteran.
2x6 Show finale
Does Pete Dream of Electric Sheep
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 09, 2011
Pete starts dating a new girlfriend, Tilly, who believes that UFOs are of alien origin. All is going well until Pete discovers that Chloe, 'the one that got away', is going out with his nemesis, Jake.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: