Truth Be Told

  • Score 6.5
  • Premiered: Oct 2015
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 137
  • Rank #2153
  • Ended
  • NBC
  • Friday at 8


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 16, 2015
Mitch and Tracy set out to find a babysitter so they can attend a Jay-Z concert with Russell and Angie in the series premiere of this sitcom centering on two diverse couples.
Adult Content
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 23, 2015
Russell scores VIP passes to the Adult Film Awards and seeks Mitch's advice on how to get permission from their wives to attend. They decide being honest is the best policy and their .. show full overview
Big Black Coffee
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 2015
A neighborhood girl witnesses Russell taking a shower, prompting the gang to debate how much she saw and what they should do about the situation. Meanwhile, Tracy tries to impress the .. show full overview
Psychic Chicken
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 2015
Mitch and Tracy struggle with what to tell Sadie when her favorite chicken at school dies; Mitch's sister brings her psychic boyfriend to dinner; Angie and Russell argue about religion.
Members Only
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 2015
When a gay car salesman assumes Mitch and Russell are a couple, Mitch plays it up to get a better deal on a vehicle; Tracy convinces Angie to try to use another woman's gym membership.
Guess Who's Coming To Decorate
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 2015
Angie accidentally hires one of Russell's exes as an interior decorator. Plus, Mitch explains guy code to Tracy.
The Ecosystem
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 2015
Mitch And Angie search for common ground on an unexpected lunch date; Russel and Tracy sharing office space.
Love Thy Neighbor
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 11, 2015
When new neighbors move in across the street, Mitch is determined to make a good impression but when their barking dog keeps Trace and Sadie awake all night, Mitch has to find a way to keep the peace.
The Tell-Tale Tacos
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 25, 2015
Mitch accuses a restaurant owner of discrimination -- then realizes he might be mistaken; Tracy thinks her daughter is involved in a bullying incident at school.
1x10 Show finale
The Wedding
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 25, 2015
Russell is upset when Derek and Charlene ask Mitch to officiate their wedding rather than him; gossip threatens to derail the wedding.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: