• Premiered: Feb 2010
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 36
  • Ended
  • FOX
  • Thursday
  • Crime Drama Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 09, 2010
Psychologist Dr. Kate McGinn and her partner, former detective Price Whatley, attempt to help Noah, a teen suffering from regression episodes - repressed memories from a past life - in .. show full overview
Dead Man Talking
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2010
The team meets Corrine, a young woman dealing with addiction whose regression episodes include graphic details of a violent crime scene. Meanwhile, Kate and Price travel to Florida in .. show full overview
Soul Music
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2010
When two people share the same flashbacks/regressive episodes, Kate, Price, Malachi and Rishi discover the couple are star-crossed lovers who rediscover each other in each life, and the .. show full overview
Santa Sarah
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2010
When a young girl exhibits physical manifestations from traumatic past-life memories, she is dubbed a saint by the media and is brought to the team’s attention. From saint to sinner, the “Saint” Sarah case leads Kate and Price to a serial killer.
1x5 Show finale
Gone Daddy Gone
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 04, 2010
When an office worker with no previous psychiatric history is accused of stealing, he erupts in a violent outburst forcing his co-workers to call in the Talmadge team. Kate and Price .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: