Once And Again

  • Premiered: Sep 1999
  • Episodes: 63
  • Followers: 48
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Unknown
  • Drama Family Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 28, 2001
As the two families merge into one house, disagreements over Jesse and Zoe's room decorations dominate the breakfast discussion. Lily's employer, Pages Alive, shuts down, so she's out .. show full overview
The Awful Truth
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 05, 2001
Grace doesn't know what to make of her new teacher. Judy asks Lily to work at her planned bookstore/cafe. Lily also interviews at a radio station. Karen brings up the idea of hiring .. show full overview
Kind of Blue
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 2001
Sam returns to town, further complicating the lives of Judy, Lily, and Rick. Sam wants to hire Rick to be the architect for a project he has. Judy, however, wants to hire Rick to redo .. show full overview
Acting Out
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 2001
Jessie and Grace both audition for the same role in a school production of ""As You Like It."" Mr. Dimitri throws them a curve when he announces that he is planning a musical version of .. show full overview
Destiny Turns On The Radio
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 2001
A boy in the play school play asks Jesse out. Grace is less than happy with the news, because she thought that the boy was flirting with her during rehearsal. Karen is upset that Rick .. show full overview
Jake and the Women
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 2001
The women (and Grace and Zoe) want to hold a baby shower for Tiffany. This doesn't excite Jake. He doesn't want Grace - and especially Zoe - to have expectations about him and Tiffany. .. show full overview
Chaos Theory
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 23, 2001
Lily and Karen both have unrealistic expectations for Thanksgiving celebrations. So naturally, nothing goes as planned. The lighting board at the theater goes out, so rehearsal is .. show full overview
The Sex Show
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 30, 2001
Grace finds an ""adult magazine"" in their home recycling bin. This leads to a whole ""will you talk to Eli about this?"" talk coming from Lily to Rick. Rick is amazed at Sam's .. show full overview
Tough Love
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 07, 2001
When Eli loses his job and Grace's teacher questions her acting, they both learn the hard way that real self-confidence can be one of life's toughest accomplishments. Both learn that tough love can be a powerful motivator.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 14, 2001
Amid complete chaos, a surprise Christmas Eve delivery of Tiffany and Jake's baby unites the Manning and Sammler families like never before. Meanwhile, Judy's first encounter with Sam's eleven-year-old son doesn't go very smoothly.
Taking Sides
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 04, 2002
Flashbacks in the series' interview style recall a telling incident in the lives of Rick, Karen, Sam Blue's estranged wife Jeannine, and Sam himself, who rues another dalliance. Also, .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 11, 2002
A tragic accident shakes Karen from her deep depression and sets her up for the toughest battle of her life. This makes Eli and Jessie learn the hard way that their parents are more fragile than they'd thought.
Falling in Place
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2002
Jessie's anxiety and guilt about her mom's slow recovery causes tension with every member of the family, especially Lily. Meanwhile, Eli is in denial about the seriousness of his mother's condition.
The Gay-Straight Alliance
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2002
Grace pursues her teacher and Jessie develops an attraction for her friend Katie.
One Step (Parent) Backward
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 18, 2002
Sam places his dream of committing to Judy and having a family squarely on the shoulders of his ten-year-old son. Meanwhile, Jake finally realizes his feelings for Tiffany and his new baby daughter.
Aaron's List of Dreams
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 25, 2002
When Lily's brother Aaron expresses a desire to move out on his own with a young woman who is also mentally disabled, she finds it emotionally impossible to let him go.
Experience Is the Teacher
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 2002
The prospect that Grace may be romantically involved with her creative-writing teacher troubles Lily, infuriates Jake, and imperils the career of the instructor.
Losing You
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 08, 2002
Just when Lily thinks life can't get any more complicated, her mother begins to show early signs of Alzheimer's disease.
3x19 Show finale
Chance of a Lifetime
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 15, 2002
Rick and Lily face more life-altering decisions when he is offered a major architectural position in Australia and she is offered a chance to take her Chicago-based radio show into .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: