O.J.: Made in America

  • Score 9.3
  • Premiered: Jun 2016
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 103
  • Rank #2215
  • Ended
  • ESPN
  • Saturday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Part One - Obsessed with Fame
Air date
Jun 11, 2016
The origin of O.J. Simpson's football stardom in the '60s, as America combusted with racial upheaval, and an examination into why the country fell in love with him off the field.
Part Two - The Split America
Air date
Jun 14, 2016
While racial tension boils over in early-'90s Los Angeles, O.J. Simpson remains a world apart in exclusive Brentwood, cultivating a perfect image atop a life of secrets.
Part Three - The Murder
Air date
Jun 15, 2016
O.J. Simpson is arrested and charged with the murders of his estranged wife and an acquaintance, setting off a saga unlike any in American history.
Part Four - Trial of the Century
Air date
Jun 17, 2016
O.J. Simpson's 1995 "trial of the century" unfolds in downtown Los Angeles, riveting the country for months and reshaping the media and cultural landscape.
1x5 Show finale
Part Five - The Verdict
Air date
Jun 18, 2016
In the years following his murder acquittal, O.J. Simpson's life takes strange turns, culminating in a new arrest and, this time, a conviction.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: