Notorious (2016)

  • Premiered: Sep 2016
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 484
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Thursday at 21
  • Crime Drama Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 22, 2016
When Julia learns an internet mogul has been issued an arrest warrant for leaving the scene of a hit-and-run, she gets the scoop on the story; Julia surprises the mogul's lawyer, Jake .. show full overview
The Perp Walk
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 29, 2016
As Sarah's funeral approaches, Jake's feelings may be clouding his ability to defend and protect an out-of-control Oscar from the press. Julia wants to locate Sarah's brother and only .. show full overview
Friends and Other Strangers
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 06, 2016
When a beloved rock star/humanitarian falls into a coma, Julia puts her job on the line to air a tape showing him taking advantage of a woman backstage at one of his concerts. Jake .. show full overview
Tell Me a Secret
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 13, 2016
After Megan provides Julia with breaking news about a murdered college football player, a young man is accused of killing the student via an app which allows users to broadcast anonymous .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 20, 2016
Jake and Julia search for the biological parents of an unborn baby. Meanwhile, Julia worries if a scathing LHL interview triggered a horrific incident; and Oscar learns the truth about Sarah and Jake’s affair.
Kept and Broken
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 27, 2016
After his affair with Sarah is exposed on live TV, Jake learns a troubling secret about his former lover and is blindsided by new allegations. Meanwhile, the media fervor over a wealthy .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 03, 2016
After Jake’s dramatic arrest on LHL for Sarah’s murder, he seeks refuge from the paparazzi at Julia’s home while Bradley and Ella work frantically to clear his name. Later, Jake .. show full overview
The Burn Book
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 10, 2016
Disgraced and former TV news host Dana Hartman turns to Julia and Jake for help when her rebellious daughter becomes a suspect in the murder of her aspiring filmmaker boyfriend. Singer .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 17, 2016
Jake furiously works different angles of the murder case against Maya Hartman, daughter of disgraced news anchor Dana Hartman. He thinks Dana could help by pleading her daughter's case .. show full overview
1x10 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 08, 2016
Season Finale. When Julia is mistakenly taken hostage by Mexican cartel leader Carlos Mora, Jake and LHL take extreme measures to ensure her safe return. Mora says he will release her .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: