My Life Is Murder

  • Premiered: Jul 2019
  • Episodes: 30
  • Followers: 82
  • Running
  • Network Ten
  • Monday at 20
  • Comedy Crime Drama Mystery Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
It Takes Two
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 29, 2022
When Alexa investigates the death of a young teacher at a tango club, it's not clear who is leading whom in a dangerous dance to discover the truth.
Nothing Concrete
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 05, 2022
Truth is stranger than fiction when a crime novelist is found dead, encased in a public sculpture, and Alexa uncovers a plot more deadly than any of the victim's novels.
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 12, 2022
Alexa is determined to prove the innocence of a champion thoroughbred blamed for the death of his handler at a successful horse breeding stud where secrets lurk and blood is thicker than water.
The Village
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 26, 2022
Alexa investigates a death at an upscale retirement village where a quiet life is the last thing the residents want, and where her brother's involvement with the victims feels too close to home.
Silent Lights
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 03, 2022
When Christmas lights aficionado Paddy falls from his roof, Alexa finds herself unravelling a mystery as tangled as Paddy's beloved lights.
Bride to Bee
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 2022
When a bride dies from an allergic reaction to a bee sting on her wedding day, Alexa must discover whether this is just a tragic accident... or a case where revenge is as sweet as honey.
Breaking Bread
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 2022
Feuding celebrity bakers put Alexa through her paces when a man is found drowned with a rare flour in his lungs.
Gaslight Sonata
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 2022
Alexa and Madison's investigation into the death of a music producer is complicated by the arrival of a young girl arriving at Alexa's door with some very big news.
Staying Mum
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 31, 2022
Alexa investigates the death of a popular male nanny, she discovers some pushy parents are more terrifying than most killers Alexa has met before.
3x10 Season finale
Rising Angel
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 31, 2022
The case of a young model's death backstage at a fashion show sees Alexa facing off with a former supermodel as she investigates some absolutely killer clothes.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: