Mrs Wilson

  • Premiered: Nov 2018
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 75
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Drama History Mini-series Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 27, 2018
It’s 1963, and Alison Wilson returns home to husband Alexander - shortly before his sudden death. Blinded by grief and focusing on comforting her two teenage sons, Alison is bewildered .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 2018
Visiting Coleman again, Alison demands to know who Dorothy is. Coleman tells Alison to stop digging and darkly suggests that, if she persists, she may jeopardise her sons' futures.
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 11, 2018
Faced with conflicting explanations of her husband's past and a startling revelation about his work, Alison finds herself questioning everything she thought she knew.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: