• Premiered: Dec 2013
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 42
  • Ended
  • Sky One
  • Saturday at 20
  • Adventure Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 28, 2013
A young orphan and a smuggler find themselves being thrown together on a danger-filled quest.
1x2 Show finale
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 29, 2013
Some sacrifices need to be made and lessons have to be learned as Elzevir and John leave on an exciting voyage to find Blackbeard's fabled diamond.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: