Merry Happy Whatever

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Nov 2019
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 55
  • Rank #3393
  • Running
  • Netflix
  • Thursday at 3


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Welcome, Matt
Air date
Nov 28, 2019
When his daughter arrives home for the holidays, Don Quinn is forced to put up with her boyfriend, Matt. Matt joins forces with the Outlaws.
Air date
Nov 28, 2019
Drama swirls ahead of the family's traditional night of caroling as Joy catches Sean in a lie, Emmy questions Matt's career goals, and Don upsets Nancy.
Air date
Nov 28, 2019
It's the Sunday before Christmas, when the Quinn men watch football and the Quinn women decorate the tree. But this may be the year traditions change.
Happy Mall-idays
Air date
Nov 28, 2019
Don's quest for a last-minute gift means a family trip to the mall, where Kayla tries to chat up a barista, and Emmy and Matt squabble over finances.
Twas the Night Before the 4th Night of Hanukkah
Air date
Nov 28, 2019
As Don tries to rally the family for Midnight Mass, Patsy and Todd share big news, while Matt looks for signs about whether he should propose to Emmy.
Merry Ex-Mas
Air date
Nov 28, 2019
On Christmas Day, Emmy eagerly awaits Matt's proposal, Don makes another misstep with Nancy, and Kayla rethinks her decision about her marriage.
Christmas Break
Air date
Nov 28, 2019
Emmy learns the truth about her job opportunity, Matt endears himself to Emmy's siblings, and a nervous Don prepares for his big date with Nancy.
1x8 Season finale
Ring In The New Year
Air date
Nov 28, 2019
Reeling from the state of her relationship with Matt, Emmy calls out Don on his controlling behavior. Kayla opens up on New Year's Eve.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: