Memories of the Alhambra

  • Premiered: Dec 2018
  • Episodes: 16
  • Followers: 37
  • Ended
  • tvN
  • Saturday at 21
  • Action Drama Fantasy Romance Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 01, 2018
A frantic young man is running scared in Barcelona. After getting a strange call while on business in Spain, CEO Yu Jin-u heads to Granada on a quest.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 02, 2018
Jin-u learns that Jeong Hui-ju may hold the key. While trying to locate Se-ju, he notices that a new user has entered the immersive virtual universe.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 08, 2018
As Jin-woo gets deeper into the game, he encounters a guitarist who looks uncannily familiar, and later makes an offer to Hee-ju that she can’t refuse.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 09, 2018
Hee-ju and her family are elated over their sudden good fortune. Jin-woo deals with the shocking turn of events and tries to figure out what happened.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 15, 2018
Hee-ju makes a shocking discovery. Jin-woo tries to deal with an unwanted visitor at the hospital and thinks he knows what happened to Cha Hyeong-seok.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 16, 2018
Jin-woo sets out to deal with Cha Hyeong-seok on his own, but is compelled to accept Hee-ju’s help. Steeped in doubt, he makes an abrupt decision.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 22, 2018
The game moves to Seoul. Pursuing a hunch, Jin-woo continues to level up by killing new -- and old -- enemies. Jin-woo notices Hee-ju seems different.
Episode 8
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 23, 2018
Hearing about Se-Ju, Hee-ju is devastated -- and her belief in Jin-woo shatters to pieces. Jin-woo stumbles upon a peculiar behavior in the game system.
Episode 9
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 29, 2018
Convinced that only his delusions make any sense, Jin-woo embarks on a secret quest to find Se-ju upon receiving a special message to return to Granada.
Episode 10
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 30, 2018
Unable to ascertain Seo Jeong-hun’s whereabouts, Jin-woo proceeds alone after retrieving a parchment message instructing him to go to Alhambra Palace.
Episode 11
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 05, 2019
News of Jeong-hun plunges Jin-woo into a nadir. Attacked from all sides, an old enemy goes on the offense and strikes a blow -- but Hee-ju is there.
Episode 12
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 06, 2019
The reopening of Cha Hyeong-seok’s case worries everyone, but Jin-woo asserts he has nothing to hide, and later asks Professor Cha to confirm something.
Episode 13
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 12, 2019
While news of Jin-woo hits the airwaves, he resumes the quest and has Hee-ju talk with Emma, hoping to get some clues related to the enigma.
Episode 14
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 13, 2019
As he levels up further in the game, Jin-woo is ambushed by attackers all around him, but things get more precarious when he’s chased by the police.
Episode 15
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 19, 2019
Se-ju comes home and the quest appears complete, but Jin-woo realizes that there’s a bug in the system as he embarks on the final story -- his own.
1x16 Show finale
Episode 16
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 20, 2019
Se-ju doesn’t know who cracked his quest, but Jin-woo deciphers there’s a lingering error to fix and disappears without a trace, confounding everyone.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: