Meet The Richardsons

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Feb 2020
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 7
  • Rank #9502
  • Running
  • Dave
  • Thursday at 10


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Air date
Feb 27, 2020
To celebrate the Richardsons' move to Hebden Bridge, Lucy decides to stage a huge birthday party for their daughter, Elsie. Jon is initially against the party, but is finally convinced to take part by a family friend.
Episode 2
Air date
Mar 05, 2020
Jon is given from career advice from his comedy hero, Jack Dee. Meanwhile, Lucy signs Jon up to be the celebrity judge at the World Dock Pudding Competition in Hebden Bridge.
Episode 3
Air date
Mar 12, 2020
Lucy goes out on the town in London with TV's Alan Carr. It gets very messy.
Episode 4
Air date
Mar 19, 2020
The Richardsons finally get invited to the showbiz event of the year: the Jonathan Ross Halloween party. Lucy's excited, especially when she meets Jason Donovan at the party, but she's .. show full overview
Episode 5
Air date
Mar 26, 2020
This episode has no summary.
1x6 Season finale
Episode 6
Air date
Apr 02, 2020
This episode has no summary.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: