Martial Law

  • Premiered: Sep 1998
  • Episodes: 44
  • Followers: 9
  • Ended
  • CBS
  • Monday at 20
  • Action Adventure Comedy Crime


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Sammo Blammo
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 25, 1999
The MCU gets a new chief, Amy Dillon, after Winship retires. As soon as she takes up her appointment Sammo is kidnapped by a recently released thief and has a very complex bomb strapped .. show full overview
Thieves Among Thieves
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 02, 1999
Sammo and Tyrell are working undercover with some jewel thieves when they are attacked by another group of, heavily armed, thieves. They attack their own comrades and join the new .. show full overview
This Shogun for Hire
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 1999
A notorious Japanese assassin arrives in America, brought in by Gordon Ganza, a top ranking drug dealer. He is there to make sure that a deal with the Bolivians goes through by killing a .. show full overview
24 Hours
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 16, 1999
Sammo and Tyrell are given the assignment of 'babysitting' a prisoner who has bee given permission to go to his sisters funeral. The prisoner is Alistair Temple, 'The Silver Phantom', a .. show full overview
Ninety Million Reasons to Die
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 23, 1999
A visit to the bank reveals that $6 million dollars has been deposited in Sammo's account. He is still wondering what is going on as he leaves the bank and is immediately approached and .. show full overview
My Man Sammo
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 1999
Sammo and Tyrell accidentally mess up an Interpol undercover operation when they arrest some arms dealers. Charlton McCallister, the Interpol agent, knows that the female arms dealer he .. show full overview
Friendly Skies
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 1999
Grace and Tyrell take a flight escorting some of the worst criminals known to a maximum-security prison. One of the guards pulls a gun on the pilot and forces him to fly below radar .. show full overview
Call of the Wild
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 1999
A mild mannered man, with no criminal record, walks into an office and kills the man inside. When Sammo catches up with him he nearly kills him as well, with martial arts skills. .. show full overview
Blue Flu
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 1999
A biological virus is unleashed in a police precinct and the whole station is quarantined. Sammo and Tyrell investigate a student who stole the virus from his university by injecting it .. show full overview
Sammo Claus
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 18, 1999
A group of robbers, all dressed up as Santa, hold up a toy store and get away with all the new Armando toys that had just arrived. Amy discovers that they, along with shipments of toys .. show full overview
No Quarter
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 08, 2000
A corrupt councilman demotes Sammo and Terrell. Meanwhile, a gang war erupts, wrecking the plans of an L.A. mobster who wants to bring a pro-football team to L.A..
Scorpio Rising
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 15, 2000
Sammo and the MCU find themselves battling the leaders of an international crime organization known as Scorpio who threaten to kill executives of various worldwide companies unless they pay them $25 million dollars.
No Fare
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2000
Having not taken any time off for two years Sammo is told that he has to take a week off. It doesn't take him long to go stir crazy and he offers to help his neighbor, just out of .. show full overview
Dog Day Afternoon
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 05, 2000
Sammo ends up looking after a dog after his owner is found murdered. While investigating the murder Sammo is attacked and the men try to grab Homer, the dog, in the process. The MCU team .. show full overview
Deathfist Five: MCU
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 12, 2000
Jake Cord, international action star of the Deathfist movies, is assigned to follow Sammo and Tyrell. His latest Deathfist movie is going to involve the MCU and he wants to learn more .. show full overview
Honor Among Strangers (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 19, 2000
An ex-army man, Cliff Eagleton, and his men, The Freedom Brigade, rob a bank equipped with fully automatic weapons and body armor. A Military Intelligence Officer, Lt. Garrett, reveals .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 26, 2000
A new generation of spy satellite crashes down to earth in downtown LA. The FBI tells Amy that the only missing piece is extremely radioactive. If it is opened it could irradiate half .. show full overview
The Thrill is Gone
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2000
A new designer drug hits the street. It is called 'Thrill' and it breaks down your inhibitions and imbues you with a euphoric sense of invincibility. Sammo and Tyrell have to deal with a .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 22, 2000
The Governor's daughter is waiting in hospital for a heart transplant. Sammo is an old friend of the Governor, they met when they were both in China, and Sammo's job in LA is down to .. show full overview
In the Dark
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 29, 2000
Sammo and Tyrell go to a prison to pick up Anton Trimble, the highest ranking Scorpio member ever captured alive. Scorpio tries to rescue him and show off their new weapon at the same .. show full overview
Final Conflict (1)
Episode overview
Air date
May 06, 2000
The MCU discover that Scorpio began in Shanghai and has a personal grudge against Sammo. 'The One' steps up his campaign to kill Sammo by first dealing with his friends and family. He .. show full overview
2x22 Show finale
Final Conflict (2)
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 2000
Scorpio implements its plan to control the world by causing a randomly picked plane to crash. They know that they can now effect any plane, anywhere in the world and the governments of .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: