Magnum, P.I.

  • Score 7.9
  • Premiered: Dec 1980
  • Episodes: 162
  • Followers: 108
  • Rank #2161
  • Ended
  • CBS
  • Saturday at 12


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 8 Discuss
Infinity and Jelly Doughnuts
Air date
Oct 07, 1987
Thomas lies hospitalized in a coma, caught between life and death, after being shot; as his friends and family attempt to pull him out of the limbo in which he is trapped, Thomas has an .. show full overview
Pleasure Principle
Air date
Oct 14, 1987
Still healing from his near-death ordeal and experiencing Mac's ghost, Thomas is surprised when Higgins hands over his estate duties to be able to take some time off; in a bizarre twist, .. show full overview
Innocence... A Broad
Air date
Oct 28, 1987
Masters is sued by a man who tripped at a recent party on the estate; as Thomas begins to investigate the man, who seems to be a professional at making false claims, a loud-mouth .. show full overview
Tigers Fan
Air date
Nov 04, 1987
Lieutenant Tanaka is murdered while working undercover. The official Police report states that Tanaka died in a car accident, but Thomas believes that something is being covered up, and .. show full overview
Forever in Time
Air date
Nov 11, 1987
Thomas is running an errand to a local museum for Higgins' upcoming pageant for the Anglo-Hawaiian Historical Society, when he catches sight of a woman attending a funeral who, he soon .. show full overview
The Love That Lies
Air date
Nov 18, 1987
Thomas is trying to protect Carol, who is in the middle of a particularly controversial court case, when he is hired by a woman from the mainland to help locate the birth certificate for .. show full overview
A Girl Named Sue
Air date
Jan 13, 1988
Magnum is hired by an attractive woman to find the missing will of her late father, who was recently killed in a suspicious boating accident – which she suspects her brother of being .. show full overview
Unfinished Business
Air date
Jan 20, 1988
Magnum prepares for the trial of Quang Ki, who attempted to kill both him and his family. But when the case is suddenly, unexpectedly acquitted, angered Thomas suspects some other hand .. show full overview
The Great Hawaiian Adventure Company
Air date
Jan 27, 1988
Thomas is trying to get Rick, T.C. and Higgins interested in joining him in a potentially lucrative new tourist business venture. But his friends all have other things on their minds, .. show full overview
Legend of the Lost Art
Air date
Feb 10, 1988
Higgins wants Magnum to find the "Lost Art of the Ancients", a priceless ancient scroll from a fallen civilization, that could spell disaster if it should ever fall into the wrong hands. .. show full overview
Air date
Feb 17, 1988
When Higgins asks his help in finding Robin's latest manuscript after it is stolen, Thomas gets some unexpected help in the case when St. Louis P.I. Luther Gillis arrives unannounced on .. show full overview
Resolutions (1)
Air date
May 01, 1988
Thomas ponders his future while paying a visit to his family in Virginia, where he unexpectedly meets his grandfather and considers an offer to be reinstated to the Navy; Thomas returns .. show full overview
8x13 Show finale
Resolutions (2)
Air date
May 01, 1988
As Rick's wedding looms ever closer, Thomas continues surveillance on Linda to catch the psychopathic killer who is stalking her; T.C. faces a reconciliation with his estranged wife; .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: