Macross Zero

  • Premiered: Dec 2002
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 18
  • Ended
  • Unknown
  • Unknown
  • Action Adventure Animation Anime Drama Romance Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Ocean, The Wind, And...
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 21, 2002
Having come off second-best in his first battle with an Anti Alliance transforming fighter, Shin awakes to find himself on stranded on an island, Mayan. Stuck with them while his wounds .. show full overview
The Star of the Surface
Episode overview
Air date
May 23, 2003
The Alliance have developed their own transforming fighter, the VF-0 (or 'Zero'). It first sees action in the skies above Mayan, placing the lives of Mao & the other islanders at risk but giving Shin his opportunity to return.
Blue and Desperate Battle
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 01, 2003
Shin discovers that Sara and Mao have strange abilities connected to the island. Tension between Sara and Aries intensifies when Sara's mentor was the same professor that drew blood from .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2004
After crash-landing, Shin finds a priestess in the Mayan jungle. Although they both are captured and tortured, they manage to escape but they are relentlessly chased by their enemies.
1x5 Show finale
The Birdman
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 22, 2004
In the South Pacific, two military forces prepare to fight a nuclear war. In desperation, Shin and Sara decide to sacrifice themselves . . . in order to protect the Mayan people.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: