• Premiered: Mar 2016
  • Episodes: 24
  • Followers: 24
  • Ended
  • TV Land
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Leaving Las Vegas
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 29, 2017
George quits his Las Vegas residency, causing big problems. Manolo gets out of jail and introduces his roommate, Hector, to everyone.
Moving on and Moving in
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 05, 2017
George and Olly pitch his new show idea to the network. Manolo is nervous about starting school to get his GED and Hector nearly destroys a bakery.
Coco for Lopez
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 12, 2017
George has to navigate political correctness in order to convince a transgender actress to co-star in “Valleys.” Meanwhile, Manolo has problems with bullies at school and Maronzio starts a podcast.
George Dates His Daughter
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 19, 2017
George is asked out on a date by a beautiful woman: the actress who played his daughter on his old TV show. Olly starts tutoring Manolo.
No Country Club for Young Men
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 26, 2017
George gets Hector a job at his country club, but he falls in with a bad crowd of rich kids. Olly's little sister rolls back into town while Manolo struggles to stay focused in his GED class.
George Breaks In
Episode overview
Air date
May 03, 2017
George appears on a home shopping channel to sell his grill and meets Lori, a billionairess. Manolo gets glasses.
George Gets Schooled
Episode overview
Air date
May 10, 2017
George and Lori continue seeing each other while his gig as a guest lecturer at a local university goes badly. Manolo starts seeing his teacher after hours and Olly’s sister’s dating life becomes intertwined with Olly’s work.
George Clowns Around
Episode overview
Air date
May 17, 2017
George goes on a Latin talk show hosted by a clown. Hector makes his solo debut on the home shopping channel and things heat up between Manolo and his teacher.
Cuck You George Lopez
Episode overview
Air date
May 24, 2017
George's friends think Lori dominates their relationship; Pfeiffer complicates Olly's work life, and Manolo gets laser eye surgery to please Wendy.
Lost in Trans-lation
Episode overview
Air date
May 31, 2017
George's TV show is jeopardized by his co-star's wild behavior; Maronzio tries to woo his ex; and Hector has a problem selling at work, which gets George and Lori talking again.
The Show Might Go On
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 14, 2017
At the big table read for Valleys, George and the network see don't see eye to eye. Also: Maronzio hits rock bottom and falls in with a new, life-changing crowd.
2x12 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2017
George faces big decisions about his professional and personal life and everyone celebrates a big milestone for Manolo.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: