• Premiered: Oct 2010
  • Episodes: 11
  • Followers: 4
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 12
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 2010
The opener features two mini-mart slackers confronting a homeless man; a pair of attractive high-school girls with plans for romance; and a guy being pelted with paintballs. Meanwhile, a .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 2010
A cokehead hides her habit; Molly learns that Hannah is planning to hook up with Shane; fans recognize Dan the Weatherman; and the rousted homeless man returns to the mini-mart with .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 2010
A jailhouse cell offers Ron a break from living on the streets; Stella repeatedly cheats on Leonard; Andy challenges Dan to work on his image; Shane and his friends take Hannah and Molly to the mini-mart concert, where Willie brings down the house.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 31, 2010
Willie is upset to learn that no industry executives attended his concert, and Carl tries to ameliorate things by suggesting they produce a music video; Leonard and Stella's son's .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 2010
Molly and Hannah skip school, unaware that a rapist is on the loose in the area; Dan the Weatherman is concerned his daughter does not like him and doesn't realize Andy is scheming to get him fired.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 2010
Despite Molly's affection for Shane, Hannah puts the moves on him; Dan tries out a new look; Leonard and Stella get in a heated altercation in front of their children; a missing child kicks off a frantic search by mall security guards.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 21, 2010
While scanning tapes of the concert, a jealous Willie catches Amanda carrying on with some guy; Ron takes a swim in the pool at a shady motel; Shane and Molly go on a date, but he takes .. show full overview
Episode 8
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 28, 2010
Stella gets nabbed shoplifting, and Leonard, who has a checkered past of his own, shows little support; Dan goes out of his way again to embarrass Andy on TV, but takes him out for a .. show full overview
Episode 9
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 05, 2010
After getting kicked out of a strip club, a group of the teens head out to play paintball; Tom gets stung in a sting; Carl does his best to cheer up Willie, who's broken up with Amanda; .. show full overview
Episode 10
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 12, 2010
A frightening view of the Iraq War is seen through a soldier's helmet camera; Tom winds up in jail and needs Stella to bail him out; Willie's dad pays a surprise visit; Dan gets a gratis lap dance.
1x11 Show finale
Episode 11
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 19, 2010
In the season finale, the rapist continues to prowl the neighborhood; the fur flies when Molly learns that Hannah has been seeing Shane behind her back; Dan's recent indiscretion comes .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: