Little Britain USA

  • Score 8.1
  • Premiered: Sep 2008
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 152
  • Rank #1923
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Unknown


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Air date
Sep 28, 2008
While on vacation to Mississippi, British tourist Lou And Andy check into a motel; Ellie Grace heads to a summer camp; and a sheriff shows off his guns.
Episode 2
Air date
Oct 05, 2008
A couple from Ohio welcomes their British relatives; a socialite raises the stakes while gambling, during a luxury cruise to Rio; Mildred shows her true colors to her grandson; and a teenage delinquent is sent to boot camp.
Episode 3
Air date
Oct 12, 2008
Sebastian interrupts the President's cabinet meeting; Vicky lets some steam loose during her boot-camp counseling session; and Bubbles tries to seduce the cruise-ship captain. (NOTE This Episode Is Rated TV-14-V)
Episode 4
Air date
Oct 19, 2008
Lou and Andy go and search out a miracle; two bank robbers become nervous while they rob a bank; George and Sandra share some tea; Sebastian gives the President a diamond necklace before a meeting with Japanese leaders.
Episode 5
Air date
Oct 26, 2008
Emily gets processed at a Pittsburgh police station; Linda Flint talks to Steven about when his essay is due; Mark & Tom horse around in the men's locker room; Vicky tries to escape boot .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Air date
Nov 02, 2008
In the Season One finale, Ellie Grace turns the table on her mom before her first sleepover; a convalescing Vicky Pollard finds a new voice; yet another U.S. senator apologizes for an .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: