Lip Service

  • Premiered: Oct 2010
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 308
  • Ended
  • BBC Three
  • Friday at 21
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 20, 2012
After a loved-up month on holiday in South America, Cat and Sam arrive back in Glasgow with a colossal bump. It looks like Tess finally has it all: her first proper acting role, a .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 27, 2012
It’s the morning of Cat’s birthday and Sam has the perfect day planned. Tess helps new flatmate Lexy move in. Things aren’t going so well for Tess on the work front. Frankie’s career is .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
May 04, 2012
Still reeling, the friends each try to deal with events in their own way. When Sam starts asking questions, Frankie makes a drastic decision. Sadie and Lexy both have surprising guests. .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
May 11, 2012
Tess and Lexy are getting closer and when Tess goes on a blind date she calls on Lexy for help. Sadie's irreverent take on waitressing gets her into hot water, but Lauren proves helpful .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
May 18, 2012
When Sam makes an unexpected visit to the flat, a wedge is driven between her and her friends. The situation with Lexy's stalker intensifies but luckily Tess is on hand to help, although .. show full overview
2x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
May 25, 2012
On the day of her first performance, Tess has high hopes for her and Lexy, but things go far from smoothly at the theatre. Sam is also under pressure to lead a major drugs bust, but .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: