Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

  • Premiered: Sep 1999
  • Episodes: 539
  • Followers: 3195
  • Running
  • NBC
  • Thursday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 25
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 12, 2024
This episode has no summary.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: