• Premiered: Dec 2021
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 139
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Monday at 21
  • Comedy Crime Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode One
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 2021
The building blocks of Christopher and Susan Edwards’ carefully reconstructed life begin to collapse after a single phone call.
Episode Two
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 13, 2021
As the investigation into the Mansfield double murder continues, Susan and Chris's past is revealed and secrets emerge.
Episode Three
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 20, 2021
Christopher opens up about his past as the couple's relationship with Susan's parents comes under the spotlight. Lancing and Wilkie have a breakthrough.
Episode Four
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 27, 2021
Truth and fantasy clash as Susan and Christopher Edwards face trial. Meeting for the first time since their arrest, old doubts and new regrets test their love.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: