• Premiered: Nov 2012
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 165
  • Ended
  • Showcase
  • Saturday at 20
  • Adventure Drama Fantasy Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Part 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 24, 2012
Separated by time, but united in a common destiny, modern-day PhD graduate Dr Alice Tanner inherits a house in the South of France and is haunted by dreams of 17-year-old Alais Pelletier .. show full overview
1x2 Show finale
Part 2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 01, 2012
Parallel storylines from the past and present unfold in the southwest of France as ancient and modern-day conspiracies are unearthed, revolving around three hidden books that hold the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: