La La Land

  • Score 6.0
  • Premiered: Jan 2010
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 5
  • Rank #11492
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Monday at 11


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Air date
Jan 25, 2010
Week one sees Gary making himself at home in the lavish Laurel Canyon mansion of Ruta Lee, a film star of Hollywood's golden age he once chauffeured in the UK. Despite her attempts to .. show full overview
Episode 2
Air date
Feb 01, 2010
In week two Shirley, Brendan and Gary continue trying to get noticed by Hollywood's power players. At an industry function, Gary ignores advice from his mentor, Ruta Lee, on the most .. show full overview
Episode 3
Air date
Feb 08, 2010
After three weeks in Los Angeles, Shirley, Gary and Brendan each have an opportunity that could transform their lives. Shirley has scored an audition to host a new psychic TV show called .. show full overview
Episode 4
Air date
Feb 15, 2010
Gary finally books an audition – a TV commercial for a mattress store chain – and hires an acting coach to help him prepare. He proves to be a difficult student and things go from bad to .. show full overview
Episode 5
Air date
Feb 22, 2010
Shirley is offered his first gig – a psychic showcase at the Theatre West in Studio City. He cajoles his driver, Chico, into pretending to be his manager in order to negotiate a bigger .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Air date
Mar 01, 2010
As six weeks in LA come to an end, Brendan focuses on the custody battle of his estranged son Jack; Shirley attempts to rid himself of the dead celebrity spirits that have controlled his .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update