Kevin Hart: Don't F**k This Up

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Dec 2019
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 17
  • Rank #6408
  • Running
  • Netflix
  • Unknown


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Air date
Dec 27, 2019
Months before a public scandal, Kevin Hart offers a glimpse into his ambitious schedule and remembers the woman responsible for his grueling work ethic.
Don't Be a Bitch
Air date
Dec 27, 2019
Kevin examines his relationship with his father. He also introduces his wife and "road warriors" before getting blindsided by controversy.
What Happened in Vegas
Air date
Dec 27, 2019
After a public and humiliating mistake, Kevin shares details surrounding the scandal that strained his marriage and brought him closer to his circle.
Air date
Dec 27, 2019
Kevin takes ownership of his actions following an intense argument. He then prepares for the release of the first film under his production company.
This Has to Work
Air date
Dec 27, 2019
While embarking on a global tour, Kevin reflects on his comedic journey and the road to acceptance before receiving the biggest news of his career.
1x6 Season finale
Kingdom of Kevin
Air date
Dec 27, 2019
Caught in a storm of controversy, Kevin learns a hard lesson in humility and considers the best course of action. Later, hindsight shifts his stance.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: